Terry Foundation Board of Directors

When Mr. and Mrs. Terry created the trust that ultimately became the Foundation, they asked long-time friends and associates to sit on the Board of Trustees. When the trust was restructured in 1996 to create a corporate foundation, those same board members became the original Terry Foundation Board of Directors.

At the time of the restructuring, the Foundation’s Charter was changed to provide that Terry Alumni would have preference when future Board members are added. Ultimately, Mr. Terry intended for the Board of Directors to be comprised exclusively of Alumni. The Foundation will continue to add Alumni as original members leave the Board.

Rhett Campbell

Chief Executive Officer
Board Chairman

Brian Yarbrough

UT-Austin, 1988
Board Vice Chairman

Yvonne Moody

TAMU, 1987
Foundation President
Executive Director

Carter Overton

Board Member

Jeff Stichler

TAMU, 1990
Alumni Board Member

Elizabeth Riley Keeler

TAMU, 1992
Alumni Board Member

Kimberly Brandl Pekar

TAMU, 1998
Alumni Board Member

Bonnie Cole Southerland

TXST, 2004
Alumni Board Member

Scott Grass

UH, 2006
Alumni Board Member

Brian Carroll

UT-Austin, 1994
Alumni Board Member

Brandy Horton

TAMU, 2001
Alumni Board Member

Kathryn Flowers

UT-Austin, 2007
Alumni Board Member

Ed Cotham

Emeritus Board Member

John Storms

Emeritus Board Member

Coach Darrell K. Royal

Emeritus Board Member