The Terry Foundation

Staff Directory

Yvonne R. Moody
President & Executive Director
ymoody@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 227

Jodie F. Köszegi
Scholarship Program Director
jkoszegi@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 203

Robert L. Parker
VP of Administration
rparker@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 207

Amber D. Masso
Communications and Outreach
Alumni Relations
amasso@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 220

Holly N. VanHouten
Scholar Relations Coordinator
UTD | TX Tech | UH
hvanhouten@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 228
Toll Free: 800-675-2414

Christen L. Barron
Scholar Relations Coordinator
TAMU | TAMUG | UTEP
cbarron@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 214
Toll Free: 800-675-2414

Javier Carmona Jr.
Scholar Relations Coordinator
UT | TX State | SHSU
jcarmona@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552- 0002 ext. 211
Toll Free: 800-675-2414

Franco S. Martinez
Scholar Relations Coordinator
UTSA | UNT | TWU | UTA
fmartinez@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552- 0002 ext 229
Toll Free: 800-675-2414

Brandy N. Skillern
Program Analyst
bskillern@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 206

Jamie S. Thyssen
Program Analyst
jthyssen@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 202

Becky J. Adams
Analyst
badams@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 210

Laura L. Sanders
Office Manager
lsanders@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 216

Nancy L. Miller
Administrative Assistant
nmiller@terryfoundation.org
(713) 552-0002 ext. 218